go back to search results

DreamyStings

In need of a firm hand..

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Manchester
Age:36 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 1in (155 cm)
Weight:7st 12lb (49.9 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:21 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hey,

Thanks for checking out my profile :)

I absolutely adore all aspects of spanking, my favourite position has to be over a man's knee for a firm hand spanking (comfort wise especially OTK on the sofa / bed) . It's been a fetish of mine as long as I can remember, enjoy receiving a few implements such as leather paddles, slipper and hairbrush in a light to medium basis. Trust takes time to build so will never agree to wooden implements on a first meet.

What do I love about spanking? Well.. I love the rush of energy that flows through my body from the anticipation of being spanked, how the very thought of it makes gives me a beautiful mix of excitement and nervousness. I love that even when I'm anticipating it, the first couple of spanks still send a shock through my body.

This is a very private area of my life and so looking to be discreet and earn a little extra spending money ;) Love having a more relaxed style session, having a little time to get to know each other. Have had some fabulous natural sessions and also role play ones. outfits I have so far include school girl, secretary, maid, police, cheerleader, air hostess, nurse or if you’re looking for Christmas to come early, a miss Santa outfit!).

I enjoy an occasional switch session too, though more on the playful side rather than administering anything too severe.

I am unable to accommodate however can visit you or you would need to arrange a hotel / apartment (air bnb) etc.

I do not provide sexual services, this would be a purely spanking related expereince, and keep my bra on. I am available evenings and some weekends

Warm regards, Naomi x

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies
Copyright 2003. All Rights Reserved.