go back to search results

Kath11

Verified member (what's that?)

Behaviour correction - Spank me

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Barnet
Age:45 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 8in (173 cm)
Weight:10st 8lb (67.1 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:1 day ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I love to entertain gentlemen in the privacy of my New Barnet place. It is delightful to be able to look up to a dominant male who is also a gentleman. My essential disposition is to be playful and coquettish; I want to flirt and flounce, to challenge masculine authority, to push the boundaries, seeing how far I can stretch Sir’s patience before he decides to curb my excesses with a dose of old-fashioned paternal discipline!

The dial to my girlish sauciness can be turned in either direction – either towards the shy and demure, or alternatively towards the brazenly tarty and stroppy. Between these extremes will be found the perfect complement to your personal style of dominance, and will provide the key to how you choose to deal with me. Whatever the precise variant of my general disposition we agree upon, it can be enacted “naturally”, or perhaps dressed in one of the many role-play models we all know: naughty schoolgirl, tarty nurse, error-prone typist etc. You may have ideas of your own.

My ability to receive corporal punishment is substantial. When you decide to discipline me, you will find an extensive array of instruments at your disposal – paddle, tawse, riding crop and slipper/plimsoll. Or perhaps your firm, manly hand may be itching to make contact with my bare bottom?

But what really turns me on is the cane. I have a shapely, voluptuous derriere and can take a substantial application of the cane, never more so than when it is administered with strict, but kind-hearted, paternal firmness and authority.

Overall, you will find me personable, friendly and accommodating. I want us to have fun together, and I want you to leave my premises at the end of an unhurried session feeling fulfilled and that you have genuinely enjoyed yourself.

I am 5.8, 45 years, German, long black hair and My bottom is a size 10.

I like to switch and I do offer to gents BDSM games. I am an expert in pegging.

Katharina aka
misskstinger


go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies
Copyright 2003. All Rights Reserved.