go back to search results

Jasmine2020

Young submissive spankee

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Dronfield
Age:34 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 4in (163 cm)
Weight:9st 4lb (59 kg)
Preferred spanking:light
Last login:8 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I am a young, naturally submissive spankee based at a house in Derbyshire, S18. I am able to accommodate but cannot travel.

I have a couple of implements including, flogger, paddle, spoon, slipper and cane. I also have a collar and leash if you want to use this on me. I am happy to experiment with other implements and test my limits a little.

Happy to wear secretary clothing, body stocking, suspenders or be naked during the session I WILL NO LONGER WEAR SCHOOL UNIFORM. My favourite positions are otk or on all fours but I can do other positions if you wish. There is also the option to massage my behind with oil and/or lotion if desired.

I am willing to do light, fun role play if requested but nothing too serious.

Half an hour would be £70 or an hour at £100 (hand relief extra £20, oral extra £30). If you wish to relieve yourself during the session, this is fine and there would be no extra for this.

I am normally available most days and times during the week or can do any time at weekends.

Happy to speak over the phone if you want to verify me. I also have all the outfits in my photos as well as all copies of the pics to prove I am genuine.

All ages welcome :)


***Please do not suggest any hard spanking. Any messages like this will be ignored.

I DO NOT swap nor send face pics. I will only exchange contact numbers, and I do not have an email nor Whatsapp so please donít ask***



go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved