go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)

Happy go lucky spankee

Age:48 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:divorced
I'm looking for a:woman, man
Height:5ft 3in (160 cm)
Weight:8st 5lb (53.1 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:I'm online

Message her for free
Remember her

Where do I start,? I'm divorced and looking for a possible relationship depending...I have been in a spanking relationship and enjoy the thrill and intimacy I'm very tactile and LOVE the company of women as well as men. I'm bisexual, I'm not looking for one night stands and honesty and trust are very important to me. Feel free to message me and tell me about yourself, it goes without saying I'm not interested in a relationship with any married men, but will still chat.xx
Please note: I get a lot of messages and I do appreciate them, but please try and introduce yourself properly, a simple "hi" or "hello" will just be deleted and I tend to respond better to people with a photo on thier profile, although it's not essential, and please be patient, I do chat to lots of people, also I'm not just on here to find someone, I enjoy chatting to fellow spankers and spankees.
Please note: I'm nobody's sub and I'm not looking for a 'Dom' or 'Master' and I never spank anyone, so please don't ask me, I'm interested in a LTR with the right person, male or female that incorporates spanking, it's really that simple x

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved