go back to search results

AlittleBratty

Verified member (what's that?)

Experienced spankee looking for disciplinarians

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Bournemouth
Age:25 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 4in (163 cm)
Weight:14st 13lb (94.8 kg)
Preferred spanking:light
Last login:3 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hello,

I'm a 25 year old who adores being spanked. It's something I need as well as want.
I've been lucky to have a good amount of experience with spanking and lots of different implements.
I'm looking for people who would like to discipline me and act out their spanking fantasies.

I'm naturally a Little, although I enjoy different roleplay and would love to hear about what scenarios you enjoy.

I receive a fee for this and travel expenses. I would need a small deposit in case you don't turn up to pay for my travel and time travelling. *Pleeaaaaase no time wasters*

I don't do any sexual contact.
I cannot accommodate at the moment (hopefully can in the near future!) Free on week days from 6.30 pm in the local area. I can travel a bit on weekends for sessions.

I'm intelligent, friendly, reliable, relaxed and a little bratty sometimes.

My favourite spankings are ones that include being told off, made to feel naughty and reminded of what I've done wrong. I'm happy for it to include corner time and line writing etc. I think these things can really add to the whole experience. Personally, I especially enjoy domestic scenarios. But I am happy to try pretty much any role!

I've felt lots of different implements including belt, cane, tawse etc. Although I don't want to have long lasting marks.
Leather things are my preference! We would agree before hand what may be used.

Feel free to messsage me if you think we could be a good match :) I'm pretty quick to reply.

All limits must be respected and safe words will be in place.

Amelia x

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved