go back to search results

valend

Verified member (what's that?)

Naughty girl looking for relationship

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Ashford
Age:30 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:man
Height:5ft 6in (168 cm)
Weight:14st 7lb (92.1 kg)
Preferred spanking:light
Last login:1 week ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I am pretty much a pure spanko. I almost think it's like a sexuality in itself. I like (when I am not in genuine trouble) the whole experience, and the psychological side of being punished, is equally as important as the actual act itself. The embarrassment, of being made to stand in the corner, knowing that my knickers are about to come down and I am about to get a very red bottom, has a very powerful effect on me.

There are a whole array of words and phrases that can make my stomach do that flip flop butterfly thing and there is no better feeling.I am a believer (to some extent, there are always extremes), in Domestic Discipline, although I feel that works best once you really know and trust someone. Whilst there are lots of elements of spanking that I enjoy, it can absolutely be used as a punishment and to change behaviour, particularly when combined with other less fun methods of correction. I am totally capable of making my own decisions and looking after myself, but my dream man will be one that takes the lead and who is happy to make decisions.

The Daddy/LG dynamic is a fairly new one to me. I never knew too much about it until recently but there are a lot of things that I have read about it that really appeal to me. I am not into age play as such, but I love reading tales about a caring dominant looking after his bratty princess and correcting her when necessary.

I really enjoy writing spanking stories and happy to share if we get chatting.

I am vastly inexperienced when it comes to lots of things sex wise but happy to learn. I always felt like that stuff should be kept for the special people in my life and when I find that person I look forward learning exactly what works for them.

My life outside of this interest

I absolutely love to travel (who doesn't?). I work in events and so my job allows me to go to lots of amazing places. Whenever I can, I will extend my trip and see a little bit more of the world. In the past year, I have been to Vegas, Lanzarote, San Francisco, LA, San Diego, Barcelona, Madrid, Berlin, New York, Austin, Houston, New Orleans, Nashville, France, Italy and back to Vegas (for work, I am not a big gambler!).

When I am at home, I spend a lot of time cooking for friends. I absolutely love to entertain and my bookshelves are full to the brim with cookbooks. My friends and family are incredibly important to me. I have known many of my closest friends for over 15 years now and we are very close. I have told a lot of them about this interest and they are incredibly supportive.

Music is very important to me. I absolutely love modern country music. Recently I have seen Thomas Rhett, Ashley McBryde, Luke Combs, Chase Rice, Kacey Musgraves, Darius Rucker, Brandy Clarke, Cam, Catherine McGrath, The Shires. I am an absolute sucker for a love story / stories in general and so much of country music is about telling those tales. Aside from that, my Spotify playlist mainly features 00's garage / R&B and a bit of classic cheese.

I swim a lot and really enjoy countryside or beachside walks (especially if there is a pit stop in the pub for a cold glass of wine). Annoyingly I am allergic to animals so I don't have any pets. I am a bit OCD with my home, I love things to be tidy and organised and I have a close relationship with my label maker. I work (mainly from home) incredibly hard but that allows me do all the things I love.

Who I am looking for

I'm never sure you know what you are looking for until you actually find it, but, here are a few things that I find attractive in someone:

Intelligence, emotional and the normal kind! I really appreciate if someone writes well, I cannot stand text language or lack of capital letters ;)

Good conversation, I like to talk and really get to know someone's views and desires

Ambition, I like the finer things in life and I want to meet someone that we can work together to enjoy those things

Not too dissimilar in age.

A gentleman. I have fairly traditional views on gender roles so it would be nice to meet someone that felt similarly

Height, I am 5'6" not exactly super tall myself but I love a tall man, in some ways, it helps me feel like they are in control

Kind, seeing someone who enjoys helping other people is always hugely attractive

If you've made it this far and any of this is of interest, I look forward to hearing from you.

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved