go back to search results

Miss Plum

Verified member (what's that?)

Looking for a fun, intelligent gentlemen spanker

Sex:Female
Orientation:switch
Location:Manchester
Age:29 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 1in (155 cm)
Weight:7st 10lb (49 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:4 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile :)

I absolutely adore all aspects of spanking, my favorite position has to be over a man's knee for a firm hand spanking. It's been a fetish of mine as long as I can remember, enjoy recieving a few implements such as leather paddles, a mans slipper and the belt in a light to medium basis (providing you already have experience using belt otherwise can cause a lot of damage). Trust takes time to build so will never agree to wooden impliments on a first meet.

What do I love about spanking? Well.. I love the rush of energy that flows through my body from the anticipation of being spanked, how the very thought of it makes gives me a beautiful mix of excitement and nervousness. I love that even when I'm anticipating it, the first couple of spanks still send a shock through my body.

This is a very private area of my life and so looking to be discrete and earn a little extra spending money ;) Sessions start from 150 for an hour and then 50 per hour after that. Love having a more relaxed style session over a couple of hours and would expect you to arrange hotel / apartment.

I do not provide sexual services, this would be a purely spanking related / social experience.

Miss Plum x

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved