go back to search results

Princesa

Verified member (what's that?)

Curvy naughty girl that needs a hand ;p

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:Harrow
Age:34 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man
Height:5ft 6in (168 cm)
Weight:1st 0lb (6.4 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:23 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Hi, I have a rather large, curvy, jiggly bottom in need of some spanking fun ;)

I can be a little nervous at first so please "bare" with me ;) I love it when a man is verbal during spanking........perhaps making me feel like i have been naughty. I look a lot younger than my age luckily so that is a benefit also. I love a dominant man with a nurturing side....more of a caring dominant type as oppose to strict. The need to teach me a lesson for my own good. I do like being scolded as well while being spanked. I love contact positions especially OTK in its many shapes and forms as well as more of a sensual spanking.

I love the feel of someoneís hand on my bottom. I love skin on skin contact. I don't mind a range of implements at a lighter touch and sometimes need to held firmly if the going gets tough. I do like a little rubbing/caressing of the area during and after to take the sting away. I am not all about the physical though the mental aspect is VERY important......a look, a touch, a tone of voice, the words......itís all greatly adds to the experience.

******************************************************************

I also offer Phone, email & WhatsApp sessions now as this always gets requested for those at a distance especially. So, I am happy to arrange for those who perhaps like to be a bit daring but extra discreet or a bit daring during work hours, or if you simply like to chat. As exciting and as much of an adrenaline rush real meets can be, I find that virtual encounters can be just as stimulating and exciting when you may be time restricted or get a last minute urge to talk or virtually act out a fantasy.

********************************************************************
In general I have a wide range of availability from days, evenings & weekends.

I have access to a private house in Watford which is a 10 min walk from Watford Junction station (Overground line) and 20 mins train journey from Euston so if you like a normal domestic setting its perfect.

If you would like further details on my rates please just ask :) I will only travel distances within 20 miles as standard. If the distance is slightly further itís negotiable but subject to extra travelling/time costs. I will require a small deposit for **ALL** bookings. I do this now to separate the genuine from the time wasters. Deposit is via bank transfer (or cash deposit to bank). NO EXCEPTIONS.

**********************************************************************

I will always reply either way if you are genuinely interested. Those who have pictures will always get first response. If you don't have one up I will require one prior to a meet.
*****NOT INTERESTED IF YOU ARE INTO HARSH/SEVERE PUNISHMENT. I DO NOT WANT ANYTHING ABOVE A PINK BOTTOM. NO MARKS/BRUISES/WELTS*****

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved