go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)

Verified members are usually genuine and serious about making a spanking relationship.

Continuously evolving female spankee

Age:25 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 0in (152 cm)
Weight:11st 0lb (69.9 kg)
Preferred spanking:very hard
Last login:2 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Constantly working on developing myself while currently having fun exploring this persona. I've been incredibly fortunate so far in my experiences over the past four years.

I enjoy many forms of corporal punishment especially over the knee spankings, belt thrashing and hairbrush spankings. My interests also continuously update as my curiosity and experiences grow and at the moment, my headspace is also very into more intense impact play: canes, straps...pure joy! Overall, I thoroughly love exploring corporal punishment for real transgressions/ accountability and genuine domestic discipline and D/s lifestyles.

On the other hand, I'm a student who has a thing for museums, nights out and random exploration. Avid movie and cocktail lover. I also play a lot of rugby; love every second of it!

Here to enjoy all the site has to offer and also meet new people, whether to attend events with or maybe potentially play with and maybe even more with regards to a DD dynamic if it goes well. The main aim is to continue blossoming in this lifestyle and identifying my boundaries while surrounded by mutually respectful, easy-going and trusted individuals with similar intentions.

At the moment, I am mainly seeking those based in London, in addition to the above but location is not set in stone and subject to rapport and compatibility.

P.S: I am rubbish at responding quickly so I apologise in advance.

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved