go back to search results

Simironk

Verified member (what's that?)

Masochistic Female Spankee

Sex:Female
Orientation:spankee
Location:London
Age:22 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 0in (152 cm)
Weight:11st 0lb (69.9 kg)
Preferred spanking:very hard
Last login:23 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Constantly working on developing myself while currently having fun exploring this persona. I've been incredibly fortunate so far in my experiences over the past four years.

I enjoy enjoy many forms of corporal punishment especially over the knee spankings, belt thrashing and hairbrush spankings. My interests also continuously update as my curiosity and experiences grow and at the moment, my inner painslut is also very into more intense impact play: whips, floggers, canes...pure joy! Overall, I thoroughly love exploring corporal punishment for real transgressions and genuine domestic discipline and D/s lifestyles.

On the other hand, I'm a student who has a thing for museums, nights out and random exploration. Avid movie and cocktail lover. I also play a lot of rugby; love every second of it!

Here to enjoy all the site has to offer and also meet new people, whether to attend events with or maybe potentially play with. The main aim is to continue blossoming in this lifestyle, surrounded by mutually respectful, easy-going and trusted individuals.

At the moment, I am mainly seeking those based in London, in addition to the above but location is not set in stone and subject to rapport and compatibility.

P.S: I am rubbish at responding quickly so I apologise in advance, it's very difficult to keep up when one has been off for a while.


go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved