go back to search results

Miss Tara Red

Verified member (what's that?)

Experienced attractive pro switch great reviews!

Age:46 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 6in (168 cm)
Weight:10st 6lb (66.2 kg)
Preferred spanking:light
Last login:8 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

Birmingham, London, Bristol. Versatile & experienced switch, submissive, domme, player, teacher ~ winner Night of The Cane 2014, runner up 2016 both as domme, with over 40 great independent online reviews on various forums ~ I'm attractive, 5'6" slim, 36C and I just love CP and spanking.

Note - I like to give/receive a good warm-up then spanking to medium hard, which isn't in the drop down menu only light or hard!

I have an extensive wardrobe of clothes, uniforms, lingerie, shoes and own a lot of kit, toys to play with and implements to smack all types of bottoms both CP and BDSM, I own my own implements, toys and electrics, cleaned after every client, never lent out and well maintained. I've been working professionally for 12 years now and have learnt from and played with many top names in the business.

I'm very friendly and I really enjoy all BDSM and CP play! From a straight OTK spanking session, to BDSM, to playing out your fantasy, I also love role-play, can really act a part and can incorporate your wishes or fantasies into a session, from light hearted fun to pushing your limits.

When subbing I can take a very good spanking when warmed up, take implements to medium hard, I have a delightful spankable rounded bottom very soft fair skin which quickly reddens up to match my hair. When subbing I'm happy to go naked and I don't mind you touching me or DIY but I don't offer any sexual services.

When switching I make a very good top/domme in CP however my BDSM activities as top are limited to CP, tie and tease, nipple play, wax, foot worship etc. I also teach and give lessons in CP, spanking and use of implements.

I am located in north Birmingham with schoolroom, living room, study & dungeon, all with a good variety of benches. I also work in quality venues in Bristol and London each month too and will travel to certain outcalls. Please memo me for my full details, links to recent reviews, email and phone number thank-you.

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved