go back to search results


Verified member (what's that?)


Location:West Drayton
Age:31 years
Sponsoring:I don't expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 3in (160 cm)
Weight:8st 3lb (52.2 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:1 hour ago

Message her for free
Remember her


A happy go-lucky girl here to find a need and deep desire to explore some aspects in my life. I'm not entirely settled in my kinks yet, so I'm not that experienced or confident, but to access different levels of vulnerability really appeals to me.

I'm a broad thinker and creative in many ways, so I hope to find like minded souls on this corruptive journey of mine.

I consider to have a 'little' side, but think of me as a playful but unruly Wednesday Addams.
My mood changes when one must take control very quickly and assertively, so be warned! ^^

When it comes to sexuality, I'm not into categories or labels. I suppose I am into B/D than S/M but in any case it's more about lovers playing with power imbalances, fantasies and erotic triggers as a way of building mutual intimacy, trust and unforgettable excitement.


Long conversations that surprise and bewilder.
Yoga - For the heart, body and mind.
Antiques - Ornate and beautiful designs out-way the modern.
English Proverbs.
Curiosities and morbidity.
New toys/games/gadgets/apps
Human and Animal anatomy.
Tea - I have quite an impressive collection.
Animal Welfare.
The quite ones at a party.
Travelling - Step by step and all over the world.
Art in all forms.
I think about social justice, the welfare state and believe strongly in solidarity and compassion, despite my love for nihilistic philosophers.


Long walks in the forest - day/night - all weather.
Experimenting with attire/dressing up.
Stick collecting. I bring nature home when I'm away from it.
Wearing black nail polish and eye-liner.
Literature - Tolkien/Oliver Sacks/Wilde/Iain Banks/Dawkins/King etc
Moving pictures - All genres and any in Black and White. Subtitles? Yes!
Chocolate Soya by the bucket, please?
Tree climbing, because I can ^^
Gaming - World of Warcraft and Skyrim. My ultra egos are online.
Classical/Goth/Metal/Rock'n'Roll/Folk/Electro Swing/Blues/Jazz.
Laurel and Hardy :)
Blackadder/Dad's Army/Allo Allo/Spaced/Dr Who/GoT/Black Books/Dark Place/Time Team/Sherlock/Jeeves and Wooster.
Black lace and fishnets.
Adventure yay! I'm a true Hobbit.
Free thinkers.
Pokemon. <3
Compassion for all.
I have dislikes, but let's keep this light-hearted shall we?! :)


All over the place when it comes to what I want to do in life.
Graduated with a BA (Hons) in Special Effects (Animatronics). Qualified Special Needs Teaching Assistant. Basic silversmithing. I'm still not done with the education system... Studying Speech and Language at City University/UCL - lots of reading to do!

Currently a full blown student, volunteer at Mind, dog walker for Dog's Trust and occasionally assist a Speech and Language Therapist in Harley Street.
I can't decide what I am, but who I am is another matter at hand...

There is more to me than what my profile may deliver; you will just need at ask the right questions for my ears to ping back like a wild flirtatious fox.

Do message me if you like to touch my nose with your tongue, you're sweet, sour and sometimes funny, you don't snore too loudly, you own a tree house and more than 50% of your profile pictures aren't dick picks. However, if I read something a little overwhelming, I won't reply. Now, even though I am new here I have a lot of love to give and have my own mind which can be quite intense..
I want to talk to you all :) It doesn't matter what gender you are, what role you take, race or belief you have. My arms are open for all <3

I will not be accepting random friend requests if we haven't messaged at least a few times. Keeping my friends 'manageable' is only fair to those I have met and wish to get to know..

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms of use | all rights reserved