go back to search results

Tella

Verified member (what's that?)

Tella

Sex:Female
Orientation:switch
Location:Barnstaple
Age:21 years
Sponsoring:I expect money
Marital status:single
I'm looking for a:woman, man, couple
Height:5ft 6in (168 cm)
Weight:8st 7lb (54 kg)
Preferred spanking:hard
Last login:19 hours ago

Message her for free
Remember her

I AM BACK IN THE UK! BASED NEAR BARNSTAPLE AND CAN ACCOMMODATE.

Hello everyone ,

My name is Tella. I am a student in my early 20's. I come to the uk for my summer holidays and to find caring gentlemen who would love to put me over their knee for a good spanking, to help fund my studies.

I am slender (size 8) but with pleasing curves and little perky breasts. My bottom is bubbly and it is just asking for smacking! I am quite tall (5'6/168) so you will be enjoying a view of my long sexy legs.

I have a huge variety of implements such as leather paddles, belts, floggers and so on. My favourite spankings are OTK with hand or flogging on my little bottom and back. If I am really naughty and don't learn my lesson, I may take 6 medium strokes with the cane.
Whilst I am learning my lesson you will be enjoying a wonderful view as my soft bottom skin gets a red shade very quickly. I also switch. I love putting naughty boys or girls over my knee for a good hand spanking followed by implements.

I do role play as well. I have lots of clothes such as maid costume, lots of dresses, sexy lingerie or I can be your little sassy daughter or a student and my age will make everything more realistic! Alternatively, we could leave some intrigue and I will choose my clothing. I am quite girly and I love wearing dresses so in any way I will be dressed nicely to please you.

I am looking for gentlemen who will give me a firm but fair spanking. I am not interested in sadistic beatings.

I DO NOT OFFER ANY SEXUAL SERVICES

Tella x

go back to search results
spanking contacts | terms and policies | all rights reserved